Do Your Business in Style

And by “business,” I mean poop.

Have you seen this sleek new toilet from Kohler? When I first saw it, I thought, wow, this is one sleek looking piece of furniture. Then, I found out it was a toilet, and I thought, wow… Ridiculous.

The best part about it is the photo for it. First of all, who puts their toilet in their glass room where everyone can see? It’s not even a bathroom. It looks like a living room… With a toilet. In addition, there are two dolled-up models standing around being models. If you didn’t see a description, you’d just think they’re fashion models with sleek furniture living in this sleek world.

To flush this all down, I think this is so ridiculous that it will sell like crazy. I even though to myself, man, a sleek toilet with a built in bidet, heated seat, built in speakers, a touch screen remote and so on? I want one… This shows how well our society can sell ridiculous things that we do not need.

Just in case you want to see it for yourself, here’s a link: http://www.kohler.com/numi/#

"Kohler's most advanced toilet."

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Do Your Business in Style

  1. amber0125 says:

    This cracks me up! But you are right, it is amazing what people will buy, especially if it is modern and sleek and comes with all the “necessary” amenities. I have to admit, if I had the money, I might even consider purchasing a ridiculous toilet such as this. I mean, it’ll make me look and feel like a beautiful model, right?

Leave a Reply

